Clients and Collaborators

Camerado works with a number of experienced professionals, and we can assemble a team as required to meet the needs of your organization. Our approach includes our clients as integral members of our team, who provide needed direction on organizational and community culture, values and aspirations. Below are some of our recent clients and collaborators.

AECOM (www.aecom.ca)
Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation (www.acfn.com)
Beacon Environmental (www.beaconenviro.com)
Chignecto Consulting Group (www.chignectogroup.com)
Devlin Gailus Westaway (www.devlingailus.com)
Firelight Group Research Cooperative (www.thefirelightgroup.com)
Helios Centre (www.centrehelios.org)
Hutchinson Environmental Sciences (www.environmentalsciences.ca/newsite/)
Innu Nation (www.innu.ca)
Manitoba Métis Federation (www.mmf.mb.ca)
Mattagami First Nation (www.mattagami.com)
Mikisew Cree First Nation (www.mikisewcree.ca)
North South Consultants (www.nscons.ca)
OKT Law (www.oktlaw.com)
Peace Valley Environment Association (www.peacevalley.ca)
Prowse Chowne LLP (www.prowsechowne.com)
Rana Law (www.ranalaw.com)
Shawanaga First Nation (www.shawanagafirstnation.ca)
Smith’s Landing First Nation (www.smithslandingfirstnation.com)
Stó:lō Nation (www.stolonation.bc.ca)
Symbion Consultants
UBC Program on Water Governance (www.watergovernance.ca)
Treaty 8 Tribal Association (www.treaty8.bc.ca)
Wasauksing First Nation (www.wasauksing.ca)
Wabun Tribal Council (www.wabun.on.ca)
Wildlife Infometrics (www.windlifeinfometrics.com)
Wolverine & Associates (www.kuekuatsheu.ca)
Yellowstone to Yukon Conservation Initiative (www.y2y.net)